Mother

Mother (Pink Floyd)

Mother, do you think they’ll drop the bomb?
Mother, do you think they’ll like this song?
Mother, do you think they’ll try to break my balls?
Mother, should I build the wall?


Mother, should I run for President?
Mother, should I trust the government?
Mother, will they put me in the firing line?
Is it just a waste of time?

5 Kommentare zu “Mother

  1. Mein Gott! ich bin begeistert….wobei das drückt es nicht so recht aus……ich finde es megaSuperCool…reicht auch nicht?….Du weißt was ich meine…..ne?! Grüßle

Kommentar verfassen

